Landing page optimization

Destination: Индийский океан

Индийский океан

Индийский океан Спайс Рут, Реюньон, Маврикий, Мадагаскар и Сейшельские острова расположены в Индийском океане, и очень отличаются друг от друга, постоянно привлекая любителей яхтинга со всего мира. То, что характерно для всех островов, это, конечно же, залитые солнцем шикарные экзотические пляжи, сочные фрукты, красочная флора и фауна. Чтобы полностью насладиться красотой этих мест, потеряйтесь в этой экзотике, взберитесь на все возможные вершины, вдохните сладкие пряные ароматы, пройдитесь по живописным маршрутам... Песок, солнце и вода, буйство красок и зелени этих прекрасных островов воссоединят Вас с природой.

Сейшельские острова

Сейшельские острова Вспомните Ваше детство, наверняка оно было наполнено мечтаниями и приключениями. Возможно Вы пытались раскопать клад в саду. Или играли в пиратов и торговцев. У большинства из нас были мечты о том, чтобы жить неслыханными приключениями, такими как Робинзон Крузо ... Итак, дамы и господа, почему бы не пожить своей детской мечтой? Почему бы не отправиться на роскошной яхте в приключение? Возможно, Вы не найдете спрятанные пиратами сокровища, но у Вас обязательно будет множество драгоценных моментов, которые ждут Вас на острове во время вашего роскошного чартерного отпуска. Бирюзовые воды и теплые песчаные пляжи были известны морякам девятого века, бывавшим на
Сейшельских островах. Финикийские купцы, полинезийские авантюристы и китайские пираты, оставили свой след на островах... Наслаждайтесь потрясающим отдыхом на борту своей роскошной яхты, арендованной для Вашего путешествия командой Sunreef Yachts Charter и любуйтесь великолепными морскими пейзажами.



(Подробнее о Сейшельских островах)




Мадагаскар

Мадагаскар Этот остров, отделенный от материковой Африки, предлагает исключительное разнообразие рельефа, климата, а также охраняемой флоры и фауны. Мадагаскар в настоящее остается нетронутым и является особенно привлекательным местом для чартера. Не зря Мадагаскар называют одним из самых красивых островов в мире, этот остров стоит посетить и насладиться его красотой, изучить традиции и испытать при этом незабываемые эмоции. Хамелеоны, лемуры и кокосовые пальмы - лишь небольшой пример богатой дикой природы, флоры и великолепных ландшафтов Мадагаскара, который также славится своими живописными скалистыми вершинами и коралловыми островами. Этот архипелаг - клондайк для любителей тропических рыб и без преувеличения настоящий Эдем.


(Подробнее о Мадагаскаре)


Реюньон

Реюньон Изобилуя красками, захватывающий остров Реюньон лазурный как море, зеленый как его холмы и туманные луга, черный как лава его скал и красный, словно огонь бессонного вулкана. Суровый из-за своих высоких вершин, водопадов и сильных тропических циклонов, но мягкий благодаря свежим ароматам ванили и корицы. Побывав на Реюньоне во время вашего отпуска, обязательно посетите Сен-Дени, самый большой город острова с его очаровательными домами креольского типа, колониальными зданиями, зелеными садами (такими как Государственный сад) или колониальным музеем Леона Диркса. Почему бы не открыть для себя Подветренное Побережье, где находятся самые роскошные курорты на острове, на борту своей роскошной чартерной яхты?


(Подробнее о Реюньоне)

Маврикий

Маврикий Благоухающий сад, окруженный бирюзовой лагуной и прекрасными пляжами, - это Маврикий, дарящий свежесть, сласть и удовольствие. Приезжайте в Порт-Луи, небольшой, но шумный колониальный город, защищенный от ветра окружающими его горами. Современная гавань и оживленные улицы похвастаются удивительной современной архитектурой в сочетании со старыми деревянными домами. Центральное плато является самым густонаселенным районом острова. Западное побережье плавно переходит в глубокие, тихие лагуны.


(Подробнее о Маврикии)



Мальдивы

Мальдивы Слово «рай» у многих ассоциируется с нетронутыми белоснежными песчаными пляжами, теплыми бирюзовыми водами, сказочными местами для рыбалки, мягким климатом и великолепным видом, цепляющим Вас за душу, - вот точное описание Мальдив. Этот атолл идиллических островов лишь частично обитаем, из почти 2000 островов заселено немногим более 200 человек. Эти острова, расположенные в 640 километрах к югу от Индии в Индийском океане, являются прекрасным пунктом назначения и могут похвастаться множеством уединенных гаваней. Выберите самую комфортную роскошную яхту для себя с Sunreef Yachts Charter, любуйтесь великолепными закатами на Индийском океане с просторной палубы, путешествуйте, исследуйте Мальдивы. Проведите отпуск вашей мечты в кругу друзей и семьи, и пусть чартерный экипаж окружит Вас заботой и комфортом.


(Подробнее о Мальдивах)






Доступные яхт

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   5
DRUMBEAT
Browse more yachts
Правовая оговорка  |  Контакт
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube

Landing page optimization

HOME PAGE |  BLOG |  CAREER |  Contact us     ENGLISH FRANÇAIS POLSKI PУССКИЙ

Destination: INDIAN OCEAN

Indian Ocean

Indian Ocean All four islands located on the Spice Route, Reunion, Mauritius, Madagascar and Seychelles are very distinct from one another; however, they continually attract yachting enthusiasts from around the world. An integral part of each of the islands are without a doubt their sun-drenched fruits, flowers and exotic beaches. To fully soak up the beauty, lose yourself in the exuberant nature, climb all the peaks, and take fragrant stroll through the numerous paths ... Sand, sun and water- the brightness and gentleness of each of these islands will unleash the tiger in you.

Seychelles

Seychelles Surely you have memories of your carefree childhood? Of treasure hunts in the garden? Have you ever played pirates and merchants? Certainly most of us had dreams of living unheard of adventures like the ones of Robinson Crusoe... So ladies and gentlemen, why not live your childhood dream? Why not sail your luxury yacht and go on an adventure? Perhaps you will not find treasure hidden in coffins but you will surely discover many gems that the island has waiting for you during your luxury charter vacation. Turquoise waters and warm sandy beaches were known to 9th century sailors visiting Seychelles. Phoenician merchants, Polynesian adventurers and Chinese pirates, all of whom buried great legends on the island... Enjoy a fabulous experience on board of your luxury yacht chartered by Sunreef Yachts Charter and soak up the diverse world that opens its doors to offer splendid seascapes and safe harbors for your yacht to anchor.


(More about Seychelles)





Madagascar

Madagascar This island separated from mainland Africa offers an exceptional diversity of landforms, climates as well as protected flora and fauna. Madagascar is currently untouched by tourism and although some experienced sailors come to enjoy the island’s scenery, it rests intact and is a particularly attractive charter destination. You'll love Madagascar, one of the most beautiful islands in the world, for its tradition, beauty and emotion. Chameleons, lemurs and coconut palm trees are only a slight example of the wealthy wildlife, flora and magnificent landscapes of Madagascar. This archipelago is a paradise for lovers of tropical fish, but it is also very well-known for its rocky peaks and coral islands. A vision of Eden awaits you: be fascinated by land and seascapes of this terrestrial paradise.


(More about Madagascar)





Réunion

Réunion Featuring breathtaking landscapes, Reunion is as blue as the sea, as green as its hills and misty meadows, as black as the lava from its cliffs and as red as the fire of the sleepless volcano. Violent through its lofty peaks, waterfalls and strong tropical cyclones but soft through fresh scents of vanilla and cinnamon. Visiting Reunion during your vacation, make sure to drop by the town of Saint-Denis, the island’s biggest town with its charming Creole houses, colonial buildings, green gardens (such as the State garden), or the colonial museum of Leon Dierx. Why not discover the Leeward Coast aboard your luxury charter yacht ? The coast is where the island’s first inhabitants arrived and where now you will find the most luxurious resorts on the island.


(More about Réunion)



Mauritius

Mauritius A fragrant garden surrounded by a turquoise lagoon and beautiful beaches bordered with sublime luxury yachts: this is Mauritius, impeccable sweetness and pleasure. Come visit Port-Louis, a small yet bustling colonial town, protected from the winds by surrounding mountains. A modern harbor and busy streets boast amazing modern architecture coupled with old wooden houses. The west coast opens up to deep, quiet lagoons. The central plateau is a well-watered but nonetheless the most populated region of the island.


(More about Mauritius)



Maldives

Maldives Just hearing the word “paradise” evokes picturesque pristine sandy beaches, warm turquoise waters, fabulous fishing spots, a mild climate and magnificent views captivating your heart and soul- a perfect description of the Maldives. This atoll of idyllic islands is only partly inhabited, out of almost 2000 islands, a little over 200 are populated. Located 640 kilometers south of India on the Indian Ocean, these islands are an impeccable charter destination with many secluded harbors for you luxury charter sailing yacht. Choose the most convenient luxury yacht for you with Sunreef Yachts Charter and explore the Maldives aboard one of SYC’s luxury charter catamarans, luxury charter mega yachts, luxury charter sailing yachts or luxury charter powerboats. Spend the ultimate charter vacation of your dreams among friends or family and let your charter crew pamper you every step of the way. Lounge in the sun on the deck of your luxury charter vessel or admire magnificent sunsets of the Indian Ocean.


(Know more about Maldives)






Available yachts

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   12
DOUCE FRANCE
Browse more yachts
Disclaimer  |  Contact us
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube