Landing page optimization

Destination: Новая Англия

Америка » Новая Англия

Откройте для себя незабываемый микс истории, культуры и природной красоты на роскошном чартере в Новой Англии. Расположенная в самом сердце Америки, Новая Англия является лучшим местом для летнего яхтинга, известным своей уникальностью и шармом. Красивые прибрежные города идеально подойдут для ценителей искусства, вдохновив своими восхитительными бутиками, художественными галереями, антикварными магазинами и знаменитыми ресторанами морепродуктов. Скалистые бухты, песчаные пляжи, дюны, теплая и солнечная погода в течение всего лета создают идиллию для незабываемого отдыха у берегов Новой Англии. Во всех шести небольших штатах Новой Англии все лето проходят многочисленные исторические, культурные и кулинарные мероприятия, на которых стоит побывать.

Прибрежные города. Портленд, штат Мэн

Прибрежные города.  Портленд, штат Мэн Портленд - это не только столица штата Мэн, но и самый большой город «Соснового штата». Во время путешествия на яхте Вы откроете для себя морские и городские пейзажи и насладитесь великолепной обстановкой города. Расположенный на южном побережье, мегаполис штата Мэн видится динамичным и ярким. Команда на борту с радостью предоставит Вам всю необходимую информацию о примечательных местах, куда стоит заглянуть (рестораны, кафе, музеи и т.д.).

Провиденс и Ньюпорт, штат Род-Айленд

Провиденс и Ньюпорт, штат Род-Айленд  Хотя Провиденс раньше был бастионом преступности, сейчас это бурлящий ночной жизнью город, благодаря многочисленным барам, ресторанам и клубам. С новыми парками и достопримечательностями, быстро появляющимися в городе, Провиденс является самым посещаемым городом в Род-Айленде. Сделайте Ньюпорт своей следующей остановкой, поскольку он является родиной яхтинга Новой Англии. Легендарные американские летние фестивали, такие как Народный фестиваль в Ньюпорте и Джазовый фестиваль в Провиденс, - еще одна причина побывать в этом поразительнем месте. И в конце дня, когда Вы покинете шумные улицы города и поднимитесь на борт своей яхты, Вас будет ждать вкусный ужин, приготовленный специально для Вас экипажем чартера.

Северо-восточное побережье Соединенных Штатов, известное просто как Восточное побережье или Восточный Сибор, имеет репутацию своей давней традиции парусного спорта. Названия, такие как Нантакет или Кейп-Код, рисуют в воображении образы колониальной архитектуры и живописных деревень. Нантакет - это остров, расположенный примерно в 40 км к югу от Кейп-Код и материка. Длина острова составляет 24 км, ширина колеблется от 5 до 10 км, а население составляет 9520 жителей. Это историческое место страны, которое привлекает каждый год множество туристов, особенно в летние месяцы, и легко доступное благодаря Вашей роскошной мегаяхте и множеству отличных гаваней. На фотографиях можно запечатлеть отличные живописные пейзажи с бора Вашей роскошной чартерной яхты.

Живописная береговая линия штата Мэн, протянувшаяся на 5000 миль, с песчаными белоснежными пляжами и скалистыми бухтами, абсолютно захватывает дух. В этом штате Вы найдете удостоенные наградами рестораны с известными на весь мир вкусноприготовленными омарами, прекрасные пляжи, поля для гольфа, здесь пришвартовываются парусные суда мирового класса. Он также известен своими великолепными старинными маяками, которых насчитывается более 60, и многие из которых продолжают освещать дорогу для путешествующих лодок и кораблей сегодня.
С живописными гаванями, историческими портовыми городами и захватывающими пляжами, неудивительно, почему прибрежная Новая Англия считается лучшим местом для летнего яхтинга.

Мы будем рады предоставить Вам дополнительную информацию.




Доступные яхт

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   9
BONNIE LYNN
BLUE MOON
Browse more yachts
Правовая оговорка  |  Контакт
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube

Landing page optimization

HOME PAGE |  BLOG |  CAREER |  Contact us     ENGLISH FRANÇAIS POLSKI PУССКИЙ

Destination: New England

AMERICA » New England

Discover a beautiful blend of history, culture, and robust natural beauty on a luxury charter vacation in New England. Located in the heart of America, New England is a top summer yachting destination, known for having a unique charm all its own. Perfect for those seeking a casually elegant experience, the picturesque coastal towns are filled with adorable boutiques, art galleries, antique shops, and phenomenal seafood restaurants. The rocky coves, sandy dune beaches, and warm and sunny weather throughout the summer create an absolutely idyllic setting for cruising New England’s remarkable coastline. Five out of the six New England states are situated on the Atlantic coast and boast quaint small villages and unique islands. There is absolutely no doubt that you will fall head over heels in love with Portland, Boston, Cape Cod and Providence during your luxury charter vacation.


Coastal towns

Coastal towns

Portland, Maine


Situated on the Casco Bay peninsula on the state’s southern coast, Portland is not only Maine’s economic capital but also The Pine Tree State’s largest city. During your luxury charter vacationyou will discover marine and urban sceneries and utterly enjoy the city’s magnificent setting. Located on the southern coast, Maine’s metropolitan hub is a dynamic and vibrant city anticipating to unveil to you all its local colors. Take advantage of the crew's experience, or ask our team, we will gladly provide you with all the necessary information concerning activities in the city (restaurants, bars, museums etc).

Providence and Newport, Rhode Island


Although Providence used to be a bastion of crime in the past, it became a bustling city with a rich nightlife thanks to its many bars, restaurants and clubs. With new parks and attractions rapidly emerging in the city, Providence is the most visited city in Rhode Island. Make Newport your next stop as it is home to New England’s premium luxury yachting. Legendary American summer festivals such as the Folk Festival in Newport and the Providence’s Jazz Festival are yet another reason not to miss this astounding region. And at the end of the day as you leave the crowds behind, hop aboard your luxury charter boat where you will be greeted with a delicious dinner prepared especially for you by your charter crew.

And more...


The Northeastern coast of the United States, known simply as the East Coast or the Eastern Seabord, is reputed for its long sailing tradition. Names such as Nantucket or Cape Cod conjure up images of colonial architecture and picturesque villages. Nantucket is an island located some 40 kilometers south of Cape Cod and mainland Massachusetts. This island is the country’s historical site and attracts each year many tourists during the summer months and is easily accessible thanks to your luxury mega yacht and the many perfect mooring spots. Formed by the ultimate reach of the Laurentides Ice Sheet, Nantucket is an island of rich history, museums, small plains and is bordered on either side with magnificent beaches. Situated to the south of Massachusetts is the state of Rhode Island where the best way to capture the picturesque scenery in photos is aboard your luxury charter yacht. Block Island features beautiful rolling hills, dramatic bluffs and quaint Victorian villages.


From the white sand beaches to rocky coves, the scenic coastline of Maine stretching some 5,000 miles is absolutely breathtaking. World renowned for its lobster, the state is home to world class sailing, premium shopping, award-winning restaurants, beautiful beaches, and nationally ranked golf courses. It is also famous for its historic lighthouses, with over 60 scattered along the shore, many of which continue to light the way for traveling boats and ships today.
With picturesque harbors, historic seaside towns, and spectacular beaches, it is no wonder why coastal New England is rated as a top summer yachting destination.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information.



Available yachts

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   31
BONNIE LYNN
BLUE MOON
Browse more yachts
Disclaimer  |  Contact us
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube