Landing page optimization

ACCUEIL |  BLOG |  CARRIÈRE |  CONTACT     ENGLISH FRANÇAIS POLSKI PУССКИЙ

Destination: Europe du Nord

EUROPE » Europe du Nord

Si vous êtes prêts pour des vacances de luxe qui n'arrivent qu'une fois et des aventures à chaque coin, préparez-vous à un charter inoubliables en Europe du Nord. Que vous préfériez des vacances sous les voiles à bord d'unyacht gréé en sloop ou un catamaran ou un repos de luxe à bord d'un méga yacht ou d'un yacht à moteur, les régions de Scandinavie, de la Baltique ou de Grande-Bretagne seront une toile de fond idéale constituées de tous les éléments-clé pour une expérience hors pair. Une unique destination charter regorgeant en sites historiques, campagnes pittoresques, diversité et richesse culturelles et côtes extraordinaires, l'Europe du Nord vous envoûtera par sa splendeur.

Le meilleur temps pour visiter l'Europe du Nord et explorer les voies navigables les plus fascinantes du monde sont les mois estivaux du mai jusqu'à septembre. Les fjords norvégiens, des monuments d'une réputation mondiale en Russie ou des collines embuées en Écosse : les options en Europe sont sans limites. Quoi que vous choisissiez, Sunreef Yachts Charter vous aidera à trouver le meilleur yacht répondant à tous vos besoins et personnalisera pour vous un itinéraire de sorte que vous puissiez découvrir le meilleur de cette destination yachting glorieuse.

Scandinavie

Scandinavie Un charter de luxe le long du littoral scandinave est une expérience fabuleuse dévoilant aux passagers des paysages spectaculaires étant un vrai délice pour les cinq sens. Dotée des ports pittoresques et des vues spectaculaires donnant sur des fjords magnifiques, des montages enneigées, des geysers jaillissants et des chutes d'eau à couper le souffle, la région est un pur plaisir. Remarquable pendant les mois estivaux de mai à septembre, le soleil de minuit est un phénomène naturel hors pair qui laisse la région du nord ensoleillée pendant 20 heures par jour, d'autant mieux pour les invités charter voulant explorer absolument tout durant leur croisière luxueuse.

En parcourant les régions côtières de Scandinavie, les visiteurs trouveront plusieurs escales fascinantes où mouiller leur yacht de luxe. Munie de plages splendides, de montagnes monumentales, de forêts de pin et d'épicéa et de campagnes abondantes, la Suède est simplement ravissante. Les immenses fjords norvégiens sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur beauté envoûtante et les amateurs de la nature se jouiront de chaque moment de leur conquête de l'Islande et ses paysages magiques de plaines de lave et de glaciers. Animé de culture, le Danemark est marqué de monuments historiques, de galeries d'art et de musées, et si par hasard vous convoitez un paysage plus serein, visitez le « Pays de mille lacs » en Finlande se vantant de milliers de mouillages retirés.


Région de la Baltique et Russie

Région de la Baltique et Russie Pour une excursion extraordinaire en Europe du Nord, un charter de luxe dans la région de la Baltique encore relativement immaculée ou bien de la glorieuse Russie offrent des paysages vierges, des villes hospitalières et un charme d'antan. La diverse région de la Baltique, composée de Lettonie, de Lituanie et d'Estonie, abrite des villes côtières charmantes, des campagnes ensorcelantes et pastorales, des forêts denses et de grands châteaux médiévaux. Parmi les escales incontournables se trouvent notamment Riga et Tallinn, les capitales côtières de Lettonie et d'Estonie dont les centre-villes pittoresques sont inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et se vantent de ruelles pavées et d'une belle architecture datant du 13° siècle.

Laissant une forte impression, une visite dans la ville impériale de Saint-Pétersbourg en Russie est inévitable. Imprégnée d'histoire turbulente, elle offre de vastes terrains à visiter, des palais opulents, des cathédrales bellement ornées, des musées illustres et des jardins immenses. Que ce soit le Grand Palais à Peterhof, la forteresse Pierre-et-Paul ou le Musée de l'Ermitage, chaque endroit est éblouissant.



Grande-Bretagne

Grande-Bretagne La beauté majestueuse, les paysages divins et les villes envoûtantes trouvés en Grande-Bretagne sont toujours fascinants. Comprenant l'Angleterre, l’Écosse, le Pays de Galles et l'Irlande du Nord, cette destination charter exceptionnelle dévoile un littoral montagneux et rocheux s'étendant sur des kilomètres. Un mélange attractif de cultures, arts, sites historiques, monuments nationaux et splendeurs naturelles, la Grande-Bretagne promet des terrains navigables exquis et de beaux paysages côtiers.

Visitez la côte sud en Angleterre, dont de petits ports charmants à Southampton, avant d'aller dans la chic métropole londonienne abondant en boutiques de luxe et les meilleures options de divertissement. Optez aussi pour une visite mémorable à Stonehenge, un mystérieux monument préhistorique. Toutes les âmes audacieuses voudront certainement s'aventurer dans les Highlands écossais dotés de collines roulantes, de vallées verdoyantes, de châteaux imposants et de mystérieux lochs embués. Les beaux villages côtiers, les petits ports de pêche et l'élégante architecture georgienne en Irlande sont également irrésistibles. Il n'y a aucun doute que la Grande-Bretagne n'abonde en endroits féeriques à visiter.


L'exceptionnelle destination charter qu'est l'Europe du Nord est extrêmement belle et séduisante. Visitez les régions magnifiques en Scandinavie, dans la région de la Baltique et en Grande-Bretagne avec Sunreef Yachts Charter à bord d'un méga yacht de luxe , un catamaran à la location, un yacht à moteur ou un yacht à voile pour une expérience mémorable et incomparable.


Yachts disponibles

Yachts disponibles pour cette destination

  Nombre de yachts:   7
WINDQUEST
REE
DRUMBEAT
Voir plus
Dégagement de responsabilité  |  CONTACT
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube

Landing page optimization

HOME PAGE |  BLOG |  CAREER |  Contact us     ENGLISH FRANÇAIS POLSKI PУССКИЙ

Destination: Northern Europe

EUROPE » Northern Europe

If you're ready for the vacation of a lifetime with an adventure around every corner, you’ll find it on a yacht charter to Northern Europe. Whether you prefer an idyllic sailing holiday aboard a classic sloop or catamaran or a captivating getaway aboard a mega yacht or power boat, the Scandinavian, Baltic and United Kingdom regions that comprise this picture-perfect locale fit all of the requirements for an enriching experience unlike any other. A refreshingly unique yacht charter destination with historic sights, beautiful countryside settings, rich and diverse cultures, and an extraordinary coastline, Northern Europe is sure to enchant you with her splendor.

The prime time to visit Northern Europe and explore some of the most fascinating cruising grounds in the world is during the summer months of May through September. Travel to the majestic fjords of Norway, world-famous landmarks in Russia, or mist covered hills of Scotland, the options are limitless. Wherever you choose, Sunreef Yachts Charter will help find you a yacht suited to your specific needs and assist you with a personalized charter itinerary to best discover all of the offerings of this exceptional yachting destination.


Scandinavia

Scandinavia A yacht charter along the breathtaking Scandinavian coastline is a marvelous experience affording visitors spectacular sights that are beautiful to behold. With picturesque ports and glistening landscapes of towering fjords, snowcapped mountains, spouting geysers, and wondrous waterfalls, the region is a delight to explore. Unique during the summer months of May to the end of July is the phenomenon known as the midnight sun which provides more than 20 hours of sunlight a day, all the better for ensuring that charter guests don’t miss any of the astounding natural beauty that surrounds them.

Cruising the coastal regions of Scandinavia there are many intriguing ports of call in which to anchor your charter yacht. With splendid beaches, majestic mountains, pine and spruce forests, and lush countryside, Sweden is truly stunning. The majestic Norwegian fjords are known the world over for their enchanting beauty and nature lovers will want to soak in every moment during their explorations of Iceland and her diverse landscapes of lava plains and glaciers. Alive with culture, a visit to Denmark offers glorious historical sights, art galleries and museums or for a more serene setting, travel to the “land of a thousand lakes” in Finland which boasts of thousands of tiny remote islands.


The Baltics and Russia

The Baltics and Russia For an extraordinary excursion in Northern Europe a yacht charter in the relatively undiscovered Baltics or unforgettable Russia offer unspoiled panoramas, atmospheric cities, and old-world charm. The diverse Baltic region composed of Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia is home to charming seaside towns, spellbinding pastoral countryside, wild dense forests and grand medieval castles. Must see stops include Riga and Tallinn, the coastal capital cities of Latvia and Estonia and their quant town centers that are listed as UNESCO World Heritage sites and feature lovely cobblestone streets and magnificent architecture that date back to the 13th century.

Guaranteed to leave a lasting impression is a visit to Russia and the majestic imperial city of St. Petersburg. Steeped in rich history there are plentiful opportunities for sightseeing, explore opulent palaces, ornate cathedrals, world-class museums, and grand gardens. From the Peterhof Palace to the Peter and Paul Fortress, to the celebrated Hermitage, each site is more awe-inspiring than the other.


The United Kingdom

The United Kingdom The stately beauty, remarkable landscapes and enchanting towns found in the United Kingdom are simply fascinating. Comprised of England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland, this outstanding yacht charter destination boasts of a magnificent rocky coastline that stretches for miles upon miles. Lending to its appeal is an attractive mixture of culture, arts, historic sites, national landmarks, and natural splendors, along with exquisite cruising grounds and pretty coastal scenery.

Journey to England’s southern coast and the charming port villages of Southampton and then over to the fashionable London metropolis for world-class shopping and entertainment or perhaps venture to Europe’s most remarkable prehistoric monument, the mysterious Stonehenge. Adventurous souls will want to explore the Scottish Highlands with rolling hills, verdant valleys, stately castles and the fabled mist covered lochs. Also intriguing are the beautiful seaside villages, quaint fishing ports, and elegant Georgian architecture found in Ireland. Without a doubt, there is no shortage of amazing sights in the United Kingdom.


The unique charter destination of Northern Europe is immensely beautiful and intriguing. Tour the magnificent regions of Scandinavia, the Baltics, Russia, and the United Kingdom with Sunreef Yachts Charter aboard a luxury charter mega yacht, a charter catamaran, a luxury charter powerboat or a charter sailing yacht for a memorable experience beyond compare.


Available yachts

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   7
REE
DRUMBEAT
Browse more yachts
Disclaimer  |  Contact us
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube