Landing page optimization

Destination: Юго-Восточная Азия

ЮГО-ВОСТОЧНАЯ АЗИЯ

ЮГО-ВОСТОЧНАЯ АЗИЯ Юго-Восточная Азия, являясь красивейшим местом для яхтинга, уже давно известна морякам благодаря своей богатой культуре и истории; и процветает в основном благодаря туристам и мореплавателям. Эта часть земного шара может похвастаться не только благоприятными погодными условиями для парусного спорта, но и великолепными блестящими пляжами, утопающими в пышной растительности, а также экзотической фауне и восхитительной пряной восточной кухней. Лучше всего посетить этот прекрасный регион с ноября по апрель, потому что в оставшуюся часть года бывают тропические штормы. В Юго-Восточной Азии бесконечные возможности, и где бы вы ни решили провести свой роскошный отдых, Sunreef Yachts Charter поможет Вам найти идеальную яхту, соответствующую вашим потребностям и пожеланиям.


Индонезия

Индонезия Индонезия - это мифический архипелаг, включающий более 18000 островов, он никогда не перестает удивлять гостей, прибывающих со всего мира, чтобы открыть для себя эти незабываемые места, где переплелись культуры разных народов мира. Страна протянулась на расстоянии более 3000 миль вдоль экватора и содержит в себе невероятное сочетание культур, народов, флоры, фауны, искусства, а также кухни и часто сравнивается со 100 странами в одной.
Проведите день или два в столице Джакарта, которую можно смело назвать центром Индонезии и самым крупным городом всей Юго-Восточной Азии. Пусть капитан Вашей роскошной чартерной яхты возьмет курс на богатый культурным наследием остров Бали и Вы убедитесь, что чартерный отдых в Индонезии - это лучший способ познакомиться поближе с этой удивительной страной.

Малайзия

Малайзия К северу от Индонезии расположилась азиатская страна Малайзия, многокультурный регион с малайзийской, китайской и индийской историей. Многообразие дикой природы, с множеством видов обезьян, эндемичных видов птиц, змей и ящериц обитает в экзотических тропических лесах, некоторые из которых насчитывают более 100 миллионов лет.
Исследуйте фантастические берега Малайзийского архипелага на борту мегаяхты, чартерной моторной лодки, роскошного катамарана или парусной яхты, купаясь в теплых лучах солнца, которые подарят вам незабываемые впечатления.

Филиппины

Филиппины Арендуйте роскошную яхту на Филиппинах, на этом вдохновляющем азиатском архипелаге, состоящем из более чем 7 000 островов, окунувшись в его самобытную историю и культуру, в которых однако сильно чувствуется испанское влияние. Филиппинам есть что предложить, начиная от ярких шумных вечеринок бессонных городов до единения с природой и любования потрясающими восходами и закатами солнца на борту вашего роскошного чартерного катамарана.
Отдыхайте активно, займитесь дайвингом, снорклингом, кайтсерфингом, рыбалкой, покатайтесь на водных лыжах, все это возможно благодаря оборудованию на Вашей яхте и чудесным погодным условиям на островах. Побалуйте себя вкусной филиппинской кухней, на основе риса, курицы, свинины, говядины, свежей рыбы, а также разнообразия тропических фруктов и овощей. Филиппинская кухня - это настоящий микс малайзийских, индийских, арабских, китайских, испанских, латиноамериканских, японских и американских рецептов, которые прийдутся по вкусу даже самым изощренным гурманам.

Таиланд

Таиланд Есть тысяча причин посетить уникальную страну континентальной Азии Таиланд. Бурный город Бангкок является обязательным местом посещения для тех, кто обожает праздничную суету, музыку, обилие ресторанов, баров, пабов, клубов и театров. Если позволит время, посетите некоторые из городских музеев или примите участие в одном из праздничных мероприятий, одним из которых является китайский Новый год.
Направьтесь на яхте на остров Пхукет, один из самых популярных среди туристов или возьмите курс на Краби. Не забудьте про знаменитый тайский массаж и попробуйте аппетитные закуски, приготовленные шеф-поваром на борту роскошного чартерного катамарана, а также загляните в местные рестораны.




Доступные яхт

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   2
DRUMBEAT
Browse more yachts
Правовая оговорка  |  Контакт
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube

Landing page optimization

HOME PAGE |  BLOG |  CAREER |  Contact us     ENGLISH FRANÇAIS POLSKI PУССКИЙ

Destination: SOUTHEAST ASIA

SOUTHEAST ASIA

SOUTHEAST ASIA Southeast Asia has long been known to sailors as a magnificent cruising ground with a rich culture and history to explore; however, it is only flourishing as an attractive charter region for luxury mega yachts, luxury catamarans, charter sailing yachts as well as luxury powerboats. This part of the globe boasts not only dream weather conditions for sailing but also splendid glistening sun-kissed beaches, luscious verdant flora, exotic fauna, delicious oriental cuisine fragrant with spices as well as good international flight connections. It is best to visit this region November through April due to tropical storms that can hit the region in the remainder of the year.

Possibilities are endless in Southeast Asia and wherever it is you choose to spend your luxury vacation next, Sunreef Yachts Charter will help you with finding the perfect yacht fitted to your needs and suggest a coveted destination.


Indonesia

Indonesia With over 18,000 islands to explore, Indonesia is a mythical archipelago steeped in history that never ceases to surprise guests flying in from all over the world to discover this great melting pot of cultures. Spanning over 3,000 miles along the equator, the country is a dictionary definition of heterogeneity. Indonesia is a fabulous blend of cultures, peoples, flora, fauna, art as well as cuisine and is often compared to 100 countries in one.

Spend a day or two in the country’s capital, Jakarta, being not only Indonesia’s hub but also the largest city of the entire Southeast Asia or let the Captain sail your luxury charter mega yacht to the culturally rich island of Bali. A luxury charter vacation in Indonesia is a supreme way to discover what the country has in store.


Malaysia

Malaysia Just north of and sharing the island of Borneo with Indonesia is the Asian country of Malaysia, a multicultural region with Malay, Chinese and Indian influences that have shaped the country over the past centuries. A wealth of wildlife sporting monkeys, endemic bird species, snakes and lizards inhabit exotic rainforests, some of which date back over 100 million years.

Sail the plush coasts of the Malaysian archipelago aboard a luxury mega yacht, a charter powerboat, a luxury catamaran or a sailing yacht for an awe-inspiring island-hopping holiday under the warm sun rays that will leave you baffled for long after you step off board.


The Philippines

The Philippines Charter a luxury yacht in the Philippines, an inspiring Asian archipelago comprised of over 7,000 islands for an extraordinary experience imbued with history and culture and strongly influenced by the Spanish ages ago. The Philippines offers an array of activities from thriving sleepless cities, nature-watching to basking in the sun on the flybridge of your luxury charter catamaran.

Whether you choose to give in to water sports madness thanks to marvelous weather conditions and a well-equipped toy chest aboard your yacht, go island-hopping in the different archipelagos to simply enjoy sailing or explore endemic species such as the Philippine Eagle or the Philippine tarsier, one of the world’s smallest primates. Spoil your taste buds to a delicious Philippine cuisine based on rice, chicken, pork, beef, fresh fish as well as a variety of tropical fruits and vegetables. The Philippine cuisine is an authentic and fresh mixture of Malay, Indian, Arab, Chinese, Spanish, Latino, Japanese and American recipes that tingle the five senses.


Thailand

Thailand The mainland Asia country of Thailand offers a multitude of destinations to explore during a luxury charter vacation in this part of the globe. The bustling city of Bangkok is an essential port of call for all festive souls with a wide spectrum of restaurants, bars, pubs, clubs but also theaters and live musical performances. If time allows, visit some of the city’s museums or participate in one of the festivities, a major one being the Chinese New Year.

Meet your luxury charter yacht on the island of Phuket, one of the most popular among visitors, or opt to visit Krabi instead. While in Thailand, do not miss a visit to a luxury resort for an authentic Thai massage and enjoy mouthwatering treats whether prepared by the Chef aboard your luxury charter catamaran or served in an onshore restaurant.

Visit Southeast Asia with Sunreef Yachts Charter for a customized charter experience aboard a luxury charter mega yacht, a charter catamaran, a luxury charter powerboat or a charter sailing yacht.




Available yachts

Available yachts at this destination.

  Number of yachts:   11
DOUCE FRANCE
Browse more yachts
Disclaimer  |  Contact us
Sunreef Yachts Charter Blog Find Us on Facebook Sunreef is using Twitter Sunreef on You-Tube